Your workspace

How can you restrict the visibility of a customer for team members?

You can individually determine which team members can view, edit, delete and manage which clients. You can also hide clients for certain team members.

‍

Step 1: Open the context menu of the client

To manage access to clients, navigate to your list of all clients. The "Manage access" menu item is available in the context menu.

‍

‍

Step 2: Manage access

You now have the option of managing and restricting access per team member. You can also use the switcher to hide the client for other team members.

‍

‍